RAK Registry

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Latest update

Apologies for ‘flying under the radar’ for a while – after the hassles of moving interstate, then into my new apartment, my online time has been minimal … plus I’ve been purposefully avoiding my computer for the last couple of weeks!

Just a couple of updates to the membership:

  • I’m saddened to say we lost Renee (Bible en Broderie) at the start of the year, when she lost her battle with ill health.  She was such a beautiful soul on this earth, I was sorry to hear of her passing.  My condolences go to her family as they continue to struggle with their loss.
  • On a brighter note, however, we have one new person joining the blog – Debbie from NC.  Debbi can be found on her blog as follows:  Pharlap Wonders.  Welcome aboard Debbi, my apologies for not getting your information typed up sooner, that’s very unlike me!

I hope the start of the year is treating everyone well 😀

Hugs,
Anne

Leave a comment